Cookies help website users perform certain functions. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website.

If you wish, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

About Us About Us
Croí Laighean Credit Union was formed in December 2016.

The new Credit Union was established when Members from Edenderry Credit Union and Coill Dubh & District Credit Union voted to merge on December 16, 2016.

Edenderry Credit Union was established nearly 50 years ago in 1967 and Coill Dubh & District Credit Union was established in 1971. Now, Croí Laighean Credit Union has over 22,000 Members in the Common Bond, which stretches from Rhode, Co. Offaly in the West to Clane, Co. Kildare in the East.

Please click here to view our Common Bond Map

We have more than 30 staff to look after our Members and are open 6 days including Saturdays. Our branches are Edenderry, Coill Dubh, Clane, Carbury, Allenwood, Prosperous and Robertstown.

For full details of our branches and opening hours, please click here.

Edenderry Branch
  • Tel:
  • Address:
  • 046 9731755
  • O'Connell Square, Edenderry, Co. Offaly
Coill Dubh Branch
  • Tel:
  • Address:
  • 045 860 554
  • Coill Dubh, Naas Co. Kildare

Clane Carbury Allenwood Prosperous Robertstown

Click here for all branches contact details and opening hours

Croí Laighean Credit Union Ltd is Regulated by the Central Bank of Ireland. Reg No. 163CU